Current trustees:

Dr Lora Angelova, The National Archives

Daniel Bone, Ashmolean Museum, University of Oxford

Professor May Cassar, Institute of Sustainable Heritage, UCL

Dr Paul Garside, British Library

Dr Jen Heathcote, Historic England

Professor Carl Heron, The British Museum

John Jackson, Natural History Museum

Professor Nigel Llewellyn, Chairman

Dr Bronwyn Ormsby, Tate

Dr Paola Ricciardi, University of Cambridge Museums

Jacqueline Ridge, National Galleries Scotland

Professor Mary Ryan, Imperial College London

David Thickett, English Heritage

Dr Aurelie Turmel, Historic Environment Scotland

Dr Constantina Vlachou, Historic Royal Palaces

Professor David Watkinson, Cardiff University